Freeware Lair - New Releases and Updates in All Categories Freeware Lair - New Releases and Updates in All Categories Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:47:49 -0400 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:47:49 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com en-us Software http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 600 Copyright 2006-2019, Freeware Lair http://www.freewarelair.com/img/fwlbutton.gif Freeware Lair - Quality Freeware and shareware downloads http://www.freewarelair.com 88 31 Remote Logger 2.38 http://www.freewarelair.com/3456/details-remote-logger.html Undetectable Remote KeyLogger For Stealth Monitoring Sun, 09 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3456/details-remote-logger.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3456/reviews/ Undetectable Keylogger 1.2.50 http://www.freewarelair.com/3568/details-undetectable-keylogger.html Undetectable Keylogger - new version released! Sun, 09 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3568/details-undetectable-keylogger.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3568/reviews/ Keystroke Logger Pro 1.7.19 http://www.freewarelair.com/3530/details-keystroke-logger-pro.html Professional Keystroke Logger Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3530/details-keystroke-logger-pro.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3530/reviews/ Power Spy x64 12.63 http://www.freewarelair.com/201/details-power-spy-x64.html Power Spy logs Facebook, keystrokes, chats, emails, websites, web cam, and more. Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/201/details-power-spy-x64.html http://www.freewarelair.com/201/reviews/ SLOW-PCfighter 2.2.14 http://www.freewarelair.com/731/details-slow-pcfighter.html SLOW PC? Try SLOW-PCfighter and have your slow PC optimized for fast performance Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/731/details-slow-pcfighter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/731/reviews/ SPYWAREfighter 4.5.170 http://www.freewarelair.com/1269/details-spywarefighter.html Protect your PC against Spyware, Malware and other unwanted software Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/1269/details-spywarefighter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/1269/reviews/ TextPipe Standard 10.8 http://www.freewarelair.com/2816/details-textpipe-standard.html Find and replace in web sites and code FAST! Multi-file, multi-line, patterns... Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2816/details-textpipe-standard.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2816/reviews/ VIRUSfighter 7.5.170 http://www.freewarelair.com/1456/details-virusfighter.html Secure and easy-to-use Antivirus software for the PC-platform Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/1456/details-virusfighter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/1456/reviews/ TextPipe Pro 10.8 http://www.freewarelair.com/2815/details-textpipe-pro.html Industrial strength text transformation workbench for data conversion and mining Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2815/details-textpipe-pro.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2815/reviews/ Windows Spy Software 11.76 http://www.freewarelair.com/3115/details-windows-spy-software.html Windows keylogger, Facebook, email and chat spy software. Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3115/details-windows-spy-software.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3115/reviews/ A VIP Task Management Solution 4.37 http://www.freewarelair.com/2015/details-a-vip-task-management-solution.html Task and task management help us achieve the goals we set. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2015/details-a-vip-task-management-solution.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2015/reviews/ AMPlayer 5.2.5.989 http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/details-amplayer.html Watch video, play audio, view pictures with AMPlayer. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/details-amplayer.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/reviews/ Any Audio Record 6.3.9.189 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html Record your own music, voice or other audio data with Any Audio Record. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/reviews/ Disc Cover Studio 5.8.5.189 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html Create outstanding design for your disc covers with Soft4Boost Disc Cover Studio Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/reviews/ Easy Disc Burner 6.2.3.189 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html Easy Disc Burner burns any files from PC to discs: CD, DVD, Blu-Ray. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/reviews/ PC Win Booster 10.7.1.513 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html PC Win Booster lets the user keep up Windows clean, stable and fast. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/reviews/ PC Win Booster Free 10.7.1.513 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html PC Win Booster Free lets the user keep up Windows clean and stable. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/reviews/ Power Spy Keylogger 12.65 http://www.freewarelair.com/2854/details-power-spy-keylogger.html Keylogger, Facebook, chat, email monitoring software. Sends logs to your email. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2854/details-power-spy-keylogger.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2854/reviews/ Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller 8.3.9.343 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller helps you to uninstall any software. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/reviews/ Soft4Boost Audio Converter 5.4.7.131 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html Convert your audio between MP3, FLAC, M4A/M4R/M4B, VOC, SHN, audio TS, OGG, etc. Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/reviews/