Freeware Lair - New Shareware Releases in All Categories Freeware Lair - New Shareware Releases in All Categories Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:32:00 -0400 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:32:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com en-us Software http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 600 Copyright 2006-2019, Freeware Lair http://www.freewarelair.com/img/fwlbutton.gif Freeware Lair - Quality Freeware and shareware downloads http://www.freewarelair.com 88 31 Soft4Boost Screen Recorder 6.0.3.167 http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/details-soft4boost-screen-recorder.html Screen video captures PC video games, screencasts, online video and more. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/details-soft4boost-screen-recorder.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/reviews/ PC Win Booster 10.7.5.537 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html PC Win Booster lets the user keep up Windows clean, stable and fast. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/reviews/ Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 7.0.3.279 http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/details-soft4boost-ringtone-creator.html Create own ringtones to cell and mobile device with Ringtone Creator! Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/details-soft4boost-ringtone-creator.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/reviews/ Soft4Boost Burning Studio 5.7.1.303 http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/details-soft4boost-burning-studio.html Burn various data onto DVD/CD/Blu-Ray discs with Soft4Boost Burning Studio. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/details-soft4boost-burning-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/reviews/ Disc Cover Studio 5.8.9.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html Create outstanding design for your disc covers with Soft4Boost Disc Cover Studio Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/reviews/ Soft4Boost Video Capture 5.5.9.173 http://www.freewarelair.com/2649/details-soft4boost-video-capture.html Record video from DV and WEB cameras and capture devices. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2649/details-soft4boost-video-capture.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2649/reviews/ Soft4Boost Photo Studio 7.5.3.359 http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/details-soft4boost-photo-studio.html Fix your photos, reduce image noise, apply effects, correct tints and colors. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/details-soft4boost-photo-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/reviews/ Soft4Boost Audio Converter 5.5.1.155 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html Convert your audio between MP3, FLAC, M4A/M4R/M4B, VOC, SHN, audio TS, OGG, etc. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/reviews/ Soft4Boost Slideshow Studio 5.0.3.117 http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/details-soft4boost-slideshow-studio.html Create slideshows and digital albums with a further burning onto DVD discs! Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/details-soft4boost-slideshow-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/reviews/ Soft4Boost TV Recorder 5.5.9.173 http://www.freewarelair.com/2202/details-soft4boost-tv-recorder.html Watch and record TV to PC from any sources like satellite, TV and DVB cards. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2202/details-soft4boost-tv-recorder.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2202/reviews/ Soft4Boost Audio Studio 5.3.1.303 http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/details-soft4boost-audio-studio.html Edit your audio collection with Soft4Boost Audio Studio. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/details-soft4boost-audio-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/reviews/ Soft4Boost Video Converter 4.9.9.255 http://www.freewarelair.com/2650/details-soft4boost-video-converter.html Convert video to all popular formats and for all popular devices. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2650/details-soft4boost-video-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2650/reviews/ Soft4Boost DVD Cloner 6.4.9.361 http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/details-soft4boost-dvd-cloner.html Copy DVDs/CDs, create DVD discs for DVD Players and write data with DVD Cloner Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/details-soft4boost-dvd-cloner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/reviews/ Soft4Boost DVD Creator 4.9.9.111 http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/details-soft4boost-dvd-creator.html Create DVD discs with personalized chapters, menus, titles, music and effects. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/details-soft4boost-dvd-creator.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/reviews/ Soft4Boost Image Converter 6.0.3.305 http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/details-soft4boost-image-converter.html Fine tune images! Convert them to all key formats, set your logo, apply effects. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/details-soft4boost-image-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/reviews/ Soft4Boost Suite 4.9.3 http://www.freewarelair.com/2177/details-soft4boost-suite.html Soft4Boost Suite - a package consisting of Soft4Boost programs all-in-one. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2177/details-soft4boost-suite.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2177/reviews/ PowerSpy 12.49 http://www.freewarelair.com/2823/details-powerspy.html Invisible keylogger, Facebook, chat, email and system monitoring software. Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2823/details-powerspy.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2823/reviews/ AML Power Video Converter 5.9.761 http://www.freewarelair.com/1854/details-aml-power-video-converter.html Convert Video files to AVI, MPG, WMV, MOV, QT format. Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/1854/details-aml-power-video-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/1854/reviews/ Business Letter Professional 7.31 http://www.freewarelair.com/2875/details-business-letter-professional.html Best business letter writing software - 1600+ typical business letter templates. Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2875/details-business-letter-professional.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2875/reviews/ Power Spy Lite 2.94 http://www.freewarelair.com/151/details-power-spy-lite.html Power Spy Lite logs Facebook, keystrokes, chats, emails, web visits and more. Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/151/details-power-spy-lite.html http://www.freewarelair.com/151/reviews/