Freeware Lair - New Freeware Releases in All Categories Freeware Lair - New Freeware Releases in All Categories Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:52:21 -0400 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:52:21 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com en-us Software http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 600 Copyright 2006-2019, Freeware Lair http://www.freewarelair.com/img/fwlbutton.gif Freeware Lair - Quality Freeware and shareware downloads http://www.freewarelair.com 88 31 Soft4Boost Update Checker 8.2.1.167 http://www.freewarelair.com/2208/details-soft4boost-update-checker.html Update Checker allows to automatically check new version of installing programs Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2208/details-soft4boost-update-checker.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2208/reviews/ Soft4Boost Dup File Finder 7.6.9.245 http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/details-soft4boost-dup-file-finder.html Soft4Boost Dup File Finder helps you to find and remove useless duplicate files. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/details-soft4boost-dup-file-finder.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/reviews/ Soft4Boost Video to Flash 6.3.9.255 http://www.freewarelair.com/2183/details-soft4boost-video-to-flash.html Convert your video files or DVDs to the flash format and place the web page. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2183/details-soft4boost-video-to-flash.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2183/reviews/ Easy Disc Burner 6.2.7.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html Easy Disc Burner burns any files from PC to discs: CD, DVD, Blu-Ray. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/reviews/ Any Audio Record 6.4.3.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html Record your own music, voice or other audio data with Any Audio Record. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/reviews/ PC Win Booster Free 10.7.5.537 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html PC Win Booster Free lets the user keep up Windows clean and stable. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/reviews/ Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller 8.4.3.367 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller helps you to uninstall any software. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/reviews/ Soft4Boost Secure Eraser 5.5.1.189 http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/details-soft4boost-secure-eraser.html Soft4Boost Secure Eraser completely removes sensitive data from your hard drive. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/details-soft4boost-secure-eraser.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/reviews/ Soft4Boost Toolbar Cleaner 6.0.1.127 http://www.freewarelair.com/2161/details-soft4boost-toolbar-cleaner.html Soft4Boost Toolbar Cleaner allows you to remove unwanted toolbars and extensions Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2161/details-soft4boost-toolbar-cleaner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2161/reviews/ Soft4Boost Document Converter 5.9.1.161 http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/details-soft4boost-document-converter.html Convert files between PDF, DOCX, DOC, MHT, TIFF, HTML, TXT, ODT, etc. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/details-soft4boost-document-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/reviews/ ALLPlayer 8.6 http://www.freewarelair.com/1283/details-allplayer.html ALLPlayer - best features of all audio and video players in one program Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/1283/details-allplayer.html http://www.freewarelair.com/1283/reviews/ Privacy Eraser Free 4.52 http://www.freewarelair.com/2070/details-privacy-eraser-free.html Clean up all your Internet history and past computer activities with one click. Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2070/details-privacy-eraser-free.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2070/reviews/ Privacy Eraser Portable 4.52 http://www.freewarelair.com/2088/details-privacy-eraser-portable.html Clean up all your Internet history and past computer activities with one click. Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2088/details-privacy-eraser-portable.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2088/reviews/ AMPlayer 5.2.7.991 http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/details-amplayer.html Watch video, play audio, view pictures with AMPlayer. Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/details-amplayer.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2188/reviews/ Free PDF to Word Converter 12.6 http://www.freewarelair.com/2166/details--free-pdf-to-word-converter.html Absolutely free and user friendly application that converts PDF to Word format. Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2166/details--free-pdf-to-word-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2166/reviews/ 1Click Uninstaller 3.0 http://www.freewarelair.com/1308/details-1click-uninstaller.html Remove Windows applications quickly and completely Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/1308/details-1click-uninstaller.html http://www.freewarelair.com/1308/reviews/ SAM Broadcaster Cloud 2019.2 http://www.freewarelair.com/3447/details-sam-broadcaster-cloud.html Start your own Internet radio station with SAM Broadcaster Cloud - Go from zero Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3447/details-sam-broadcaster-cloud.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3447/reviews/ HttpMaster Express 4.5.0 http://www.freewarelair.com/3363/details-httpmaster-express.html Development and test tool for API applications, REST web services, and websites Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3363/details-httpmaster-express.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3363/reviews/ BurnAware Free 12.4 http://www.freewarelair.com/2958/details-burnaware-free.html A powerful, fast and completely free CD, DVD and Blu-ray burning software Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2958/details-burnaware-free.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2958/reviews/ Efficient Password Manager 5.60.0.552 http://www.freewarelair.com/708/details-efficient-password-manager.html Completely free but easy-to-use and cross-platform password manager Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/708/details-efficient-password-manager.html http://www.freewarelair.com/708/reviews/