Freeware Lair - New Releases and Updates in All Categories Freeware Lair - New Releases and Updates in All Categories Sat, 06 Jul 2019 21:21:57 -0400 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 21:21:57 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com en-us Software http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 600 Copyright 2006-2019, Freeware Lair http://www.freewarelair.com/img/fwlbutton.gif Freeware Lair - Quality Freeware and shareware downloads http://www.freewarelair.com 88 31 Any Audio Record 6.4.3.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html Record your own music, voice or other audio data with Any Audio Record. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/details-any-audio-record.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2165/reviews/ Disc Cover Studio 5.8.9.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html Create outstanding design for your disc covers with Soft4Boost Disc Cover Studio Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/details-disc-cover-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2190/reviews/ Easy Disc Burner 6.2.7.203 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html Easy Disc Burner burns any files from PC to discs: CD, DVD, Blu-Ray. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/details-easy-disc-burner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2399/reviews/ PC Win Booster 10.7.5.537 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html PC Win Booster lets the user keep up Windows clean, stable and fast. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/details-pc-win-booster.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2220/reviews/ PC Win Booster Free 10.7.5.537 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html PC Win Booster Free lets the user keep up Windows clean and stable. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/details-pc-win-booster-free.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2218/reviews/ Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller 8.4.3.367 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller helps you to uninstall any software. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/details-soft4boost-any-uninstaller.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2140/reviews/ Soft4Boost Audio Converter 5.5.1.155 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html Convert your audio between MP3, FLAC, M4A/M4R/M4B, VOC, SHN, audio TS, OGG, etc. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/details-soft4boost-audio-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2204/reviews/ Soft4Boost Audio Studio 5.3.1.303 http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/details-soft4boost-audio-studio.html Edit your audio collection with Soft4Boost Audio Studio. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/details-soft4boost-audio-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2216/reviews/ Soft4Boost Burning Studio 5.7.1.303 http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/details-soft4boost-burning-studio.html Burn various data onto DVD/CD/Blu-Ray discs with Soft4Boost Burning Studio. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/details-soft4boost-burning-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2651/reviews/ Soft4Boost Document Converter 5.9.1.161 http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/details-soft4boost-document-converter.html Convert files between PDF, DOCX, DOC, MHT, TIFF, HTML, TXT, ODT, etc. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/details-soft4boost-document-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2150/reviews/ Soft4Boost Dup File Finder 7.6.9.245 http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/details-soft4boost-dup-file-finder.html Soft4Boost Dup File Finder helps you to find and remove useless duplicate files. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/details-soft4boost-dup-file-finder.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2162/reviews/ Soft4Boost DVD Cloner 6.4.9.361 http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/details-soft4boost-dvd-cloner.html Copy DVDs/CDs, create DVD discs for DVD Players and write data with DVD Cloner Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/details-soft4boost-dvd-cloner.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2178/reviews/ Soft4Boost DVD Creator 4.9.9.111 http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/details-soft4boost-dvd-creator.html Create DVD discs with personalized chapters, menus, titles, music and effects. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/details-soft4boost-dvd-creator.html http://www.freewarelair.com/3444/reviews/ Soft4Boost Image Converter 6.0.3.305 http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/details-soft4boost-image-converter.html Fine tune images! Convert them to all key formats, set your logo, apply effects. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/details-soft4boost-image-converter.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2203/reviews/ Soft4Boost Photo Studio 7.5.3.359 http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/details-soft4boost-photo-studio.html Fix your photos, reduce image noise, apply effects, correct tints and colors. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/details-soft4boost-photo-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2221/reviews/ Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 7.0.3.279 http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/details-soft4boost-ringtone-creator.html Create own ringtones to cell and mobile device with Ringtone Creator! Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/details-soft4boost-ringtone-creator.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2189/reviews/ Soft4Boost Screen Recorder 6.0.3.167 http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/details-soft4boost-screen-recorder.html Screen video captures PC video games, screencasts, online video and more. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/details-soft4boost-screen-recorder.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2191/reviews/ Soft4Boost Secure Eraser 5.5.1.189 http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/details-soft4boost-secure-eraser.html Soft4Boost Secure Eraser completely removes sensitive data from your hard drive. Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/details-soft4boost-secure-eraser.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2146/reviews/ Soft4Boost Slideshow Studio 5.0.3.117 http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/details-soft4boost-slideshow-studio.html Create slideshows and digital albums with a further burning onto DVD discs! Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/details-soft4boost-slideshow-studio.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2648/reviews/ Soft4Boost Split Movie 5.0.3.165 http://www.freewarelair.com/2176/details-soft4boost-split-movie.html Edit your video files fast and lossless with Soft4Boost Spit Movie! Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.freewarelair.com/2176/details-soft4boost-split-movie.html http://www.freewarelair.com/2176/reviews/